APOS headerMPA logo

Confirmed speakers in order of appearance:

Andy Kaplan, President, Worldwide Networks, Sony Pictures Television
Henry Tan, COO, Astro All Asia Networks
Janice Lee, MD, TV & New Media, PCCW
Iris Wee, VP, Home Solutions & Content, StarHub
Tham Loke Kheng, President, Taiwan Broadband Communications
Sean Cohan, SVP, International, A+E Networks
Bob Bakish, President & CEO, Viacom International Media Networks
Dr. James Riady, CEO, Lippo Group
Rudy Tanoesoedibjo, President, PT MNC Sky Vision
Sugiono Wiyono, CEO, Polaris
Uday Shankar, CEO, Star India
Rahul Johri, SVP & GM, South Asia, Discovery Networks Asia Pacific
Terry Bleakley, Regional VP, Asia Pacific Sales, Intelsat
Ashok Mansukhani, Director, IndusInd Media & President, MSO Alliance
John McCorkindale,, VP, NDS Asia Pacific
Harit Nagpal, CEO, Tata Sky
Anil Khera, CEO, Videocon d2h
Mahesh Sundaram, VP, Asia Pacific, Dolby Laboratories
Daniel Thunberg, SVP Sales and Marketing, KIT Digital
Gurjeev Singh Kapoor, COO, Media Pro Enterprise India
Yogesh Radhakrishnan, MD and CEO, Media Networks & Distribution (India) Ltd
Ferdinand Kayser, Chief Commercial Officer, SES
Ricky Ow, SVP & GM, Sony Pictures TV
Yudie Haryanto, VP, Sales, Biznet
Yi-Fong Chang, VP, Chunghwa Telecom
Vish Iyer, Director - Operations, NGN and Video, Cisco Systems (Asia Pacific)
David Price, Head of TV Business Development, Ericsson
Doug Lowther, EVP, Digital TV, Irdeto
Jean-Luc Jezouin, SVP & GM, Asia Pacific & New Markets, Nagra
Goh Seow Eng, Chief, SingTel Digital Home Division
Toru Kato, Director, GM, Media Business Unit, Jupiter Telecommunications
Norio Hayashi, GM, Satellite Media Office (TV & Entertainment Division), Dentsu
Sreedhar Subramaniam, CEO, Asian Broadcasting Network
Bruce Tuchman, President, AMC/Sundance Channel Global
Scott Lorson, CEO, FetchTV
Anuj Gandhi, Group Director, Distribution & New Business Development, Network18
David Goldstein, President Commissioner, NexMedia; COO, Emtek Group
Vikram Chandra, CEO, NDTV
Erika North, VP, Programming, HBO Asia
Joon H. Lee, SVP - Programming, Creative & Channel Operations, Fox International Channels
Ritu Kapur, Head of Programming, History TV18
Man Jit Singh, CEO, Sony Entertainment Network
Lee Choong Khay, VP of Sports Business, Astro
Mike Morrison, VP & GM, ESPN International (Asia Pacific)
Arjan Hoekstra, MD, Eurosport Asia Pacific
Chris Guinness, SVP, Head of IMG Media, Asia Pacific
Géraldine Pamphile, Senior Director, International Media Distribution, NBA Asia
Mark Fischer, EVP & MD (Asia), UFC
Frank Rittman, VP, Regional Policy Officer & Deputy MD, Asia Pacific, Motion Picture Association
Joe Welch, SVP, News Corp Asia
Tim Goodchild, Head, Government and Strategic Affairs, StarHub
Edgar Spielmann, President & CEO, LapTV
Annie Naval, MD, Cignal TV
Ward Platt, CEO, Fox International Channels, Asia Pacific & Middle East
Jonathan Spink, CEO, HBO Asia
Carlo Katigbak, MD, SkyCable
Manu Sawhney, MD, ESPN Star Sports
Robert Gilby, MD, Disney Southeast Asia & Disney Media Distribution Asia Pacific
Graham Hollis, Adviser, Asia Development, Liberty Global Inc.
Hary Tanoesoedibjo, CEO, MNC Group
Adam Chesnoff, President & COO, Saban Capital Group
Soumitra Saha, SVP & MD, Entertainment Networks, Turner Broadcasting Asia Pacific

© 2012 Media Partners Asia, Ltd. All rights reserved.